Italy

You can find CLC in the following locations

Centro Distribuzione CLC (Warehouse)
C.da Vazzano, Complesso Motta
Motta Sant' Anastasia (CT), 95040
+39 095 713 1974 distribuzione@clcitaly.com
CLC Bari
Corso Sonnino 21
Bari, 70121
+39 080 553 8266 bari@clcitaly.com
CLC Napoli
Via Carriera Grande 37
Napoli, 80139
+39 081 281 748 napoli@clcitaly.com
CLC Catania
Piazza Risorgimento 6
Catania, 95122
+39 095 454 901 catania@clcitaly.com
CLC Firenze
Via Ricasoli 97r
Firenze, 50122
+39 055 283 205 firenze@clcitaly.com
CLC Milano
Via Dei Transiti 9
Milano, 20127
+39 02 282 7669 milano@clcitaly.com
CLC Palermo
Via B. Latini 9
Palermo, 90141
+39 (091) 585 358 +39 (091) 585 358 palermo@clcitaly.com
CLC Roma
Via Curtatone 10
Roma, 00185
+39 06 494 0633 roma@clcitaly.com
CLC Torino and Administrative Office
Via Susa 4
Torino, 10138
+39 011 521 3723 torino@clcitaly.com

Latest news from this country

CLC European Leaders' Conference CLC European Leaders' Conference

About 45 CLC Leaders and workers from across Europe met in Sicily, Italy in September 2010. It was a time of great blessing and fellowship. Read more

Italy: book signing in Turin Italy: book signing in Turin

A well known Italian football player, Nicola Legrottaglie, will be signing his second book Cento Volte Tanto (As Many as One Hundred Times) in the CLC Turin bookshop on April 28th. Read more

CLC's new bookshops in Switzerland: Lugano-Agno

CLC International is pleased to announce the commencement of operation in Switzerland in September 2008. Read more

Latest articles related to this country

All in a day's work (by Petra Nemansky)
A Czech customer had the time of his life, and it was great that we could be a part of that! What a great God we serve. Read more »
Article Date: 06/07/2009 13:48:09 |
CLC European Leaders' Conference, May 2015
David Almack, CLC USA's National Director writes in his blog... "I was excited to visit Poland this past week to spend time with my CLC European colleagues. They had asked me to come as their devotional speaker for their biennial leaders’ conference. People from seventeen nations gathered in Krakow for a week of fellowship, training and spiritual development. What a great time we had..." Read more »
Article Date: 03/06/2015 11:56:51 |

View Larger Map

Country facts

Population: 61.2 m
Major religion: Predominantly Christian, majority Roman Catholic
Evangelicals: 0.9%

National Director: Samuele Di Ruocco
CLC Started: 1956
Nr. of shops: 8
Full time workers: 12
Part time workers: 8

Visit website:

Find CLC in your country. Position your mouse over your world region below.
Current language: